This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Protected Learning Times - Surgery Afternoon Closures

Carrington House Surgery will be closed from 1pm on the following days for staff training.

Tuesday 30th April 2019

Wednesday 22nd May 2019

Wednesday 19th June 2019

Tuesday 9th July 2019

Wednesday 18th September 2019

Tuesday 15th October 2019

Thursday 21st November 2019

Wednesday 15th January 2020

Tuesday 11th February 2020

Thursday 19th March 2020

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website